FANDOM


  • The most recent print of this card has a misprint in the Problem-Solving Card Text. As printed ("You can discard this card to the Graveyard: Add 1 "Polymerization from your Deck to your hand."), discarding "King of the Swamp" is an Activation Requirement, rather than a Cost. It should read "You can discard this card to the Graveyard; add 1 "Polymerization from your Deck to your hand."

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.