FANDOM


This card had three different lores in the anime. In episode 13, it had the following lore with no pendulum effect:

English - D/D Savant Kepler
Once per turn: You can target 1 Pendulum Monster you control; return it to the hand.

Japanese - ディーディーどうけんじゃケプラー
①:1ターンに1度、自分フィールドのペンデュラムモンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを手札に戻す。

Later, in episode 13, it had the following lore with a pendulum effect:

English - D/D Savant Kepler
Once per turn, during your Standby Phases: Reduce this card's Pendulum Scales by 5, then send to the Graveyard all Pendulum Summoned monsters you control with a Level lower than or equal to this card's Pendulum Scales.
English - D/D Savant Kepler
Once per turn: You can target 1 Pendulum Monster you control; return it to the hand.

Japanese - ディーディーどうけんじゃケプラー
①:自分スタンバイフェイズに発動する。このカードのペンデュラムスケールを5つ下げる。その後、このカードのペンデュラムスケール以下のレベルを持つ、ペンデュラム召喚した自分フィールドのモンスターを全て墓地へ送る。
Japanese - ディーディーどうけんじゃケプラー
①:1ターンに1度、自分フィールドのペンデュラムモンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを手札に戻す。

When episode 21 was shown, its lore was completely changed, it now the same as the OCG lore:

English - D/D Savant Kepler
You cannot Pendulum Summon monsters, except "D/D" monsters. This effect cannot be negated. Once per turn, during your Standby Phase: Reduce this card's Pendulum Scale by 2 (min. 1), then destroy all monsters you control with a Level greater than or equal to this card's Pendulum Scale, except "D/D" monsters.
English - D/D Savant Kepler
If this card is Normal or Special Summoned: You can activate 1 of these effects. You can only use this effect of "D/D Savant Kepler" once per turn.
● Target 1 other "D/D" card you control; return it to the hand.
● Add 1 "Dark Contract" card from your Deck to your hand.

Japanese - ディーディーどうけんじゃケプラー
①:自分は「DD」モンスターしかペンデュラム召喚できない。この効果は無効化されない。②:自分スタンバイフェイズに発動する。このカードのペンデュラムスケールを2つ下げる(最小1まで)。その後、このカードのペンデュラムスケール以上のレベルを持つ、「DD」モンスター以外の自分フィールドのモンスターを全て破壊する。
Japanese - ディーディーどうけんじゃケプラー
「DD魔導賢者ケプラー」のモンスター効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードが召喚・特殊召喚に成功した場合、以下の効果から1つを選択して発動できる。
●このカード以外の自分フィールドの「DD」カード1枚を対象として発動できる。そのカードを持ち主の手札に戻す。
●デッキから「契約書」カード1枚を手札に加える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.