• The Portuguese lore differs from the English one. While the English lore says "During either player's Main Phase: You can send 1 "Volcanic" card from your hand to the Graveyard", the Portuguese version says "Durante o turno de qualquer duelista: você pode enviar 1 card "Vulcânico(a)" da sua mão para o Cemitério", which means "During either player's turn...".

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.