FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Once per turn, you can send 1 Monster Card from your hand to the Graveyard to Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower Zombie-Type Monster from either player's Graveyard. Once per turn: You can send 1 Monster Card from your hand to the Graveyard, then target 1 Level 4 or lower Zombie-Type monster in either player's Graveyard; Special Summon that target. This card must remain face-up on the field to activate and to resolve this effect.
Second erratum Third erratum
Once per turn: You can send 1 monster from your hand to the Graveyard, then target 1 Level 4 or lower Zombie-Type monster in either player's Graveyard; Special Summon that target. This card must remain face-up on the field to activate and to resolve this effect. Once per turn: You can send 1 monster from your hand to the Graveyard, then target 1 Level 4 or lower Zombie-Type monster in either player's Graveyard; Special Summon that target. This card must be face-up on the field to activate and to resolve this effect.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、手札のモンスターカード1枚を墓地に送る事によって、墓地に存在するレベル4以下のアンデット族モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。 このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、手札のモンスターカードを墓地送る事自分または相手の墓地に存在するレベル4以下のアンデット族モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。 このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、手札のモンスター1を墓地送る事で、自分または相手の墓地レベル4以下のアンデット族モンスター1体を選択して特殊召喚する。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.