FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When this card is Tribute Summoned successfully, destroy 1 monster on the field. When this card is Tribute Summoned, destroy 1 monster on the field.
Second erratum Third erratum
When this card is Tribute Summoned: Target 1 monster on the field; destroy that target. If this card is Tribute Summoned: Target 1 monster on the field; destroy that target.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【雷族・効果】 【雷族効果】 【雷族効果】
このカードの生け贄召喚に成功した時、フィールド上のモンスター1体を破壊する。 このカードがアドバンス召喚に成功した、フィールドのモンスター1体を選択して破壊する。 ①:このカードがアドバンス召喚に成功した場合、フィールドのモンスター1体を対象として発動する。そのモンスターを破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.