FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Once per turn, during your Main Phase, if you control this monster on the field, you can equip it to your "X-Head Cannon" or "Y-Dragon Head" as an Equip Spell Card, OR change it back to a monster in face-up Attack Position. When equipped to a monster by this card's effect, that monster's ATK/DEF is increased by 600 points. (1 monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the monster that this card is equipped to is destroyed in battle, this card is destroyed instead.) Once per turn, during your Main Phase, if you control this card on the field, you can equip it to your "X-Head Cannon" or "Y-Dragon Head" as an Equip Spell Card, OR unequip the Union equipment and Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. While equipped to a monster by this card's effect, increase the ATK/DEF of the equipped monster by 600 points. (1 monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the equipped monster is destroyed as a result of battle, destroy this card instead.) Once per turn, during your Main Phase, if you control this card on the field, you can equip it to your "X-Head Cannon" or "Y-Dragon Head" as an Equip Card, OR unequip the Union equipment and Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. While equipped to a monster by this card's effect, increase the ATK/DEF of the equipped monster by 600 points. (1 monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the equipped monster is destroyed as a result of battle, destroy this card instead.)
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
[Machine/Union] [Machine/Union][Machine/Union]
Once per turn, during your Main Phase, if you control this card on the field, you can equip it to your "X-Head Cannon" or "Y-Dragon Head" as an Equip Card, OR unequip the Union equipment and Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. While equipped to a monster by this card's effect, increase the ATK and DEF of the equipped monster by 600 points. (1 monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the equipped monster is destroyed as a result of battle, destroy this card instead.) Once per turn, during your Main Phase, you can equip this card to "X-Head Cannon" or "Y-Dragon Head" you control as an Equip Card, OR unequip it to Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. While equipped to a monster by this effect, that monster gains 600 ATK and DEF. (A monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the equipped monster would be destroyed by battle, destroy this card instead.)Once per turn, you can either: Target 1 "X-Head Cannon" or "Y-Dragon Head" you control; equip this card to that target, OR: Unequip this card and Special Summon it in face-up Attack Position. While equipped by this effect, the equipped monster gains 600 ATK and DEF. (A monster can only be equipped with 1 Union monster at a time. If the equipped monster would be destroyed by battle, destroy this card instead.)
Sixth erratum  
[Machine/Union/Effect]
Once per turn, you can either: Target 1 "X-Head Cannon" or "Y-Dragon Head" you control; equip this card to that target, OR: Unequip this card and Special Summon it. A monster equipped with this card gains 600 ATK and DEF, also if the equipped monster would be destroyed by battle or card effect, destroy this card instead.

French

Original First erratum
Une fois par tour, durant votre Main Phase, si vous contrôlez cette carte sur le Terrain, vous pouvez l'équiper à votre "Tête de Canon X" ou "Tête de Dragon Y" comme une Carte Équipement, OU libérer cet équipement Union et faire l'Invocation Spéciale de cette carte en Position d'Attaque face recto. Lorsque cette carte est équipée à un monstre par l'effet de cette carte, augmentez l'ATK et la DEF du monstre équipé de 600 points. (1 monstre ne peut être équipé que par 1 Monstre Union à la fois. Si le monstre équipé est détruit à l'issue d'un combat, détruisez cette carte à la place.) Une fois par tour, durant votre Main Phase, si vous contrôlez cette carte sur le Terrain, vous pouvez l'équiper à votre comme une Carte Équipement, OU libérer cet équipement Union et faire l'Invocation Spéciale de cette carte en Position d'Attaque face recto. Lorsque cette carte est équipée à un monstre par l'effet de cette carte, augmentez l'ATK et la DEF du monstre équipé de 600 points. (1 monstre ne peut être équipé que par 1 Monstre Union à la fois. Si le monstre équipé est détruit à l'issue d'un combat, détruisez cette carte à la place.)
Second erratum Third erratum
[Machine/Union] [Machine/Union/Effet]
Une fois par tour, durant votre Main Phase, vous pouvez équiper cette carte à "Tête de Canon X" ou "Tête de Dragon Y" que vous contrôlez comme une Carte d'Équipement, OU la déséquiper pour Invoquer Spécialment cette carte en Position d'Attaque face recto. Lorsque cette carte est équipée à un monstre par cet effet, ce monstre gagne 600 points d'ATK et de DEF. (Un monstre ne peut être équipé que par 1 Monstre Union à la fois. Si le monstre équipé est détruit au combat, détruisez cette carte à la place.) Une fois par tour, vous pouvez SOIT : ciblez 1 "Tête de Canon X" ou "Tête de Dragon Y" que vous contrôlez ; équipez cette carte à la cible, SOIT : déséquipez cette carte et Invoquez-la Spécialement. Un monstre équipé avec cette carte gagne 600 ATK/DEF, et aussi, si le monstre équipé va être détruit au combat ou par un effet de carte, détruisez cette carte à la place.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【機械族・ユニオン】 【機械族ユニオン】 【機械族ユニオン/効果
1ターンに1度だけ自分のメインフェイズに装備カード扱いとして自分の「X-ヘッド・キャノン」「Y-ドラゴン・ヘッド」に装備、または装備を解除して表側攻撃表示で元に戻す事が可能。この効果で装備カード扱いになっている時のみ、装備モンスターの攻撃力・守備力は600ポイントアップする。(1体のモンスターが装備できるユニオンは1枚まで。装備モンスターが戦闘によって破壊される場合は、代わりにこのカードを破壊する。) 1ターンに1度だけ自分メインフェイズに装備カード扱いとして自分の「X-ヘッド・キャノン」「Y-ドラゴン・ヘッド」に装備、または装備を解除して表側攻撃表示で特殊召喚事ができるこの効果で装備カード扱いになっている時のみ、装備モンスターの攻撃力・守備力は600ポイントアップする。(1体のモンスターが装備できるユニオンは1枚まで。装備モンスターが戦闘によって破壊される場合は、代わりにこのカードを破壊する。) ①:1ターンに1度、以下効果から1つを選択して発動できる。●自分フィールドの「X-ヘッド・キャノン」または「Y-ドラゴン・ヘッド」1体を対象とし、このカードを装備カード扱いとしてそのモンスターに装備する。装備モンスターが戦闘・効果で破壊される場合代わりにこのカードを破壊する。●装備されているこのカードを特殊召喚する。②:装備モンスターの攻撃力・守備力は600アップする。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.