FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When this card is sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, destroy the monster that destroyed this monster. When this card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle, destroy the monster that destroyed this card.
Second erratum Third erratum
When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Destroy the monster that destroyed this card. If this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the GY: Destroy the monster that destroyed this card.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Quando este card é destruído como resultado de um combate e enviado para o Cemitério, destrúa o monstro que destruiu este card. Quando este card for destruído em batalha e enviado para o Cemitério: destrua o monstro que destruiu este card.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【水族・効果】 【水族効果】 【水族効果】
このカードが戦闘によって墓地に送られた時、このカードを破壊したモンスターを破壊する。 このカードが戦闘によって破壊され墓地送られた時、このカードを破壊したモンスターを破壊する。 ①:このカードが戦闘破壊され墓地送られた場合に発動する。このカードを破壊したモンスターを破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.