Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:YZ-Tank Dragon

98,558pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

English

Original First erratum Second erratum
"Y-Dragon Head" + "Z-Metal Tank"
This monster can only be Special Summoned by removing from play the above monsters on your side of the field. You do not use "Polymerization" to Special Summon this monster from your Fusion Deck. Discard 1 card from your hand to destroy 1 face-down Monster Card on your opponent's side of the field.
"Y-Dragon Head" + "Z-Metal Tank"
This card cannot be Special Summoned except by removing from play the above cards on your side of the field; then you can Special Summon this card from your Fusion Deck (You do not use "Polymerization"). Discard 1 card from your hand to destroy 1 face-down Monster Card on your opponent's side of the field.
"Y-Dragon Head" + "Z-Metal Tank"
This card can only be Special Summoned from your Fusion Deck by removing from play the above cards on your side of the field. (You do not use "Polymerization"). This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. Discard 1 card from your hand to destroy 1 face-down Monster Card on your opponent's side of the field.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
"Y-Dragon Head" + "Z-Metal Tank"
This card can only be Special Summoned from your Extra Deck by removing from play the above cards on your side of the field. (You do not use "Polymerization"). This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. Discard 1 card from your hand to destroy 1 face-down Monster Card on your opponent's side of the field.
"Y-Dragon Head" + "Z-Metal Tank"
Must first be Special Summoned (from your Extra Deck) by banishing the above cards you control. (You do not use "Polymerization".) Cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. You can discard 1 card, then target 1 face-down monster your opponent controls; destroy that target.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【機械族・融合/効果】 【機械族融合/効果】 【機械族融合/効果】
「Yードラゴン・ヘッド」+「Z-メタル・キャタピラー」
自分フィールド上に存在する上記のカードをゲームから除外した場合のみ特殊召喚が可能(「融合」魔法マジックカードは必要としない)。手札のカードを1枚捨てる事で、相手フィールド上の裏側表示モンスター1体を破壊する。
「Y-ドラゴン・ヘッド」+「Z-メタル・キャタピラー」
自分フィールド上に存在する上記カードをゲームから除外した場合のみ融合デッキから特殊召喚が可能(「融合」ほうカードは必要としない)。このカードは墓地からの特殊召喚はできない。手札のカードを1枚捨てる事で、相手フィールドの裏側表示モンスター1体を破壊する。
「Yードラゴン・ヘッド」+「Z-メタル・キャタピラー」
自分フィールド上記カードを除外した場合のみ、エクストラデッキから特殊召喚できる(「融合」は必要としない)。このカードは墓地からの特殊召喚はできない。①:手札を1枚捨て、相手フィールドの裏側表示モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。その相手の裏側表示モンスターを破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.