FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
"X-Head Cannon" + "Y-Dragon Head" + "Z-Metal Tank"
This monster can only be Special Summoned by removing from play the above monsters on your side of the field. You do not use "Polymerization" to Special Summon this monster from your Fusion Deck. Discard 1 card from your hand to destroy 1 card on your opponent's side of the field.
"X-Head Cannon" + "Y-Dragon Head" + "Z-Metal Tank"
This card cannot be Special Summoned except by removing from play the above cards on your side of the field, then you can Special Summon this card from your Fusion Deck (You do not use "Polymerization"). Discard 1 card from your hand to destroy 1 card on your opponent's side of the field.
"X-Head Cannon" + "Y-Dragon Head" + "Z-Metal Tank"
This card can only be Special Summoned from your Fusion Deck by removing from play the above cards on your side of the field. (You do not use "Polymerization".) This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. By discarding 1 card from your hand, destroy 1 card on your opponent's side of the field.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
"X-Head Cannon" + "Y-Dragon Head" + "Z-Metal Tank"
This card can only be Special Summoned from your Fusion Deck by removing from play the above cards on your side of the field. (You do not use "Polymerization"). This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. By discarding 1 card from your hand, destroy 1 card on your opponent's side of the field.
"X-Head Cannon" + "Y-Dragon Head" + "Z-Metal Tank"
This card can only be Special Summoned from your Extra Deck by removing from play the above cards you control. (You do not use "Polymerization".) This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. You can discard 1 card to destroy 1 card your opponent controls.
"X-Head Cannon" + "Y-Dragon Head" + "Z-Metal Tank"
Must first be Special Summoned (from your Extra Deck) by banishing the above cards you control. (You do not use "Polymerization".) Cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. You can discard 1 card, then target 1 card your opponent controls; destroy that target.

French

Original First erratum Second erratum
"Tête de Canon X" + "Tête de Dragon Y" + "Tank de Métal Z"
Cette carte ne peut être Invoquée que par Invocation Spéciale excepté en retirant du jeu les cartes ci-dessus depuis votre Terrain; puis vous pouvez faire l'Invocation Spéciale de cette carte depuis votre Deck Fusion (N'utilisez pas la carte "Polymérisation"). Défaussez 1 carte de votre main pour détruire 1 carte sur le Terrain de votre adversaire.
"Tête de Canon X" + "Tête de Dragon Y" + "Tank de Métal Z"
Cette carte ne peut être Invoquée par Invocation Spéciale depuis votre Fusion Deck qu'en retirant du jeu les cartes ci-dessus depuis votre Terrain (N'utilisez pas la carte "Polymérisation"). Cette carte ne peut pas étre Invoquée par Invocation Spéciale depuis le Cimetière. Défaussez 1 carte de votre main pour détruire 1 carte sur le Terrain de votre adversaire.
"Tête de Canon X" + "Tête de Dragon Y" + "Tank de Métal Z"
Cette carte ne peut être Invoquée Spécialement depuis votre Extra Deck qu'en retirant du jeu les cartes ci-dessus que vous contrôlez (n'utilisez pas la carte "Polymérisation"). Cette carte ne peut pas être Invoquée Spécialement depuis le Cimetière. Défaussez 1 carte pour détruire 1 carte contrôlée par votre adversaire.
Third erratum Fourth erratumFifth erratum
"Tête de Canon X" + "Tête de Dragon Y" + "Tank de Métal Z"
Cette carte ne peut être Invoquée Spécialement depuis votre Extra Deck qu'en bannissant les cartes ci-dessus que vous contrôlez (n'utilisez pas la carte "Polymérisation"). Cette carte ne peut pas être Invoquée Spécialement depuis le Cimetière. Vous pouvez défausser 1 carte pour détruire 1 carte contrôlée par votre adversaire ; détruisez la cible.
"Tête de Canon X" + "Tête de Dragon Y" + "Tank de Métal Z"
Doit d'abord être Invoquée Spécialement (depuis votre Extra Deck) en bannissant les cartes ci-dessus que vous contrôlez. (N'utilisez pas "Polymérisation".) Non Invocable Spécialement depuis le Cimetière. Vous pouvez défausser 1 carte, puis ciblez 1 carte contrôlée par votre adversaire ; détruisez la cible.
"Tête de Canon X" + "Tête de Dragon Y" + "Tank de Métal Z"
(Cette carte n'est pas traitée comme une carte "Dragon Xyz".)
Doit d'abord être Invoquée Spécialement (depuis votre Extra Deck) en bannissant les cartes ci-dessus que vous contrôlez. (N'utilisez pas "Polymérisation".) Non Invocable Spécialement depuis le Cimetière. Vous pouvez défausser 1 carte, puis ciblez 1 carte contrôlée par votre adversaire ; détruisez la cible.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
「Xーヘッド・キャノン」+「Yードラゴン・ヘッド」+「Z-メタル・キャタピラー」
自分フィールド上に存在する上記のカードをゲームから除外した場合のみ特殊召喚が可能(「融合」魔法カードは必要としない)。手札のカードを1枚捨てる事で、相手フィールド上のカード1枚を破壊する。
「Xーヘッド・キャノン」+「Yードラゴン・ヘッド」+「Z-メタル・キャタピラー」
自分フィールド上に存在する上記のカードをゲームから除外した場合のみ、融合デッキから特殊召喚が可能(「融合」魔法マジックカードは必要としない)。このカードは墓地からの特殊召喚はできない。手札のカードを1枚捨てる事で、相手フィールド上のカード1枚を破壊する。
「Xーヘッド・キャノン」+「Yードラゴン・ヘッド」+「Z-メタル・キャタピラー」
自分フィールド上に存在する上記のカードをゲームから除外した場合のみ、融合デッキから特殊召喚が可能(「融合」ほうカードは必要としない)。このカードは墓地からの特殊召喚はできない。手札のカードを1枚捨てる事で、相手フィールド上カード1枚を破壊する。
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
【機械族融合/効果】 【機械族融合/効果】
「Xーヘッド・キャノン」+「Yードラゴン・ヘッド」+「Z-メタル・キャタピラー」
自分フィールド上に存在する上記カードをゲームから除外した場合のみ、エクストラデッキから特殊召喚する事できる(「融合」魔法カードは必要としない)。このカードは墓地からの特殊召喚はできない。自分のメインフェイズ時に手札を1枚捨てる事で、相手フィールドに存在するカード1枚を破壊する。
「Xーヘッド・キャノン」+「Yードラゴン・ヘッド」+「Z-メタル・キャタピラー」
自分フィールド上記カードを除外した場合のみ、エクストラデッキから特殊召喚できる(「融合」は必要としない)。このカードは墓地からの特殊召喚はできない。①:手札を1枚捨て、相手フィールドカード1枚を対象として発動できる。その相手のカードを破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.