Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Errata:XY-Dragon Cannon

98,490pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

English

Original First erratum Second erratum
"X-Head Cannon" + "Y-Dragon Head"
This monster can only be Special Summoned by removing from play the above monsters on your side of the field. You do not use "Polymerization" to Special Summon this monster from your Fusion Deck. Discard 1 card from your hand to destroy 1 face-up Spell Card or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field.
"X-Head Cannon" + "Y-Dragon Head"
This card cannot be Special Summoned except by removing from play the above cards on your side of the field; then you can Special Summon this card from your Fusion Deck (You do not use "Polymerization"). Discard 1 card from your hand to destroy 1 face-up Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field.
"X-Head Cannon" + "Y-Dragon Head"
This card can only be Special Summoned from your Fusion Deck by removing from play the above cards on your side of the field. (You do not use "Polymerization"). This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. Discard 1 card from your hand to destroy 1 face-up Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
"X-Head Cannon" + "Y-Dragon Head"
This card can only be Special Summoned from your Extra Deck by removing from play the above cards on your side of the field. (You do not use "Polymerization"). This card cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. Discard 1 card from your hand to destroy 1 face-up Spell or Trap Card on your opponent's side of the field.
"X-Head Cannon" + "Y-Dragon Head"
Must first be Special Summoned (from your Extra Deck) by banishing the above cards you control. (You do not use "Polymerization".) Cannot be Special Summoned from the Graveyard. You can discard 1 card, then target 1 face-up Spell/Trap Card your opponent controls; destroy that target.

Spanish

Original First erratum
XY-Dragón Canon XY-Dragón Cañón


Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【機械族・融合/効果】 【機械族融合/効果】 【機械族融合/効果】
「Xーヘッド・キャノン」+「Yードラゴン・ヘッド」
自分フィールド上に存在する上記のカードをゲームから除外した場合のみ特殊召喚が可能(「融合」魔法マジックカードは必要としない)。手札のカードを1枚捨てる事で、相手フィールド上表側表示魔法マジックまたは罠カード1枚を破壊する。
「Xーヘッド・キャノン」+「Yードラゴン・ヘッド」
自分フィールド上に存在する上記カードをゲームから除外した場合のみ融合デッキから特殊召喚が可能(「融合」ほうカードは必要としない)。このカードは墓地からの特殊召喚はできない。手札のカードを1枚捨てる事で、相手フィールド表側表示で存在するほうまたは罠カード1枚を破壊する。
「Xーヘッド・キャノン」+「Yードラゴン・ヘッド」
自分フィールド上記カードを除外した場合のみ、エクストラデッキから特殊召喚できる(「融合」は必要としない)。このカードは墓地からの特殊召喚はできない。①:手札を1枚捨て、相手フィールド表側表示魔法罠カード1枚を対象として発動できる。その相手の表側表示の魔法・罠カードを破壊する。