FANDOM


German

Original First erratum Second erratum
XX-Säbel-Ragigura XX-Säbel Ragigura XX-Säbel-Ragigura

Japanese

Original First erratum
【獣戦士族効果】 【獣戦士族効果】
このカードが召喚・特殊召喚に成功した時、自分の墓地に存在する「X-セイバー」と名のついたモンスター1体を手札に加える事ができる ①:このカードが召喚・特殊召喚に成功した時、自分の墓地「X-セイバー」モンスター1体を対象として発動できる。そのモンスターを手札に加える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.