FANDOM


Japanese
Original First erratum
チューナー+チューナー以外の「X-セイバー」と名のついたモンスター1体以上
このカードがシンクロ召喚に成功した時、フィールド上に存在する魔法・罠カードを3枚まで選択して破壊する事ができる。
チューナー+チューナー以外の「X-セイバー」と名のついたモンスター1体以上
このカードがシンクロ召喚に成功した時、フィールド上魔法・罠カードを3枚まで選択して破壊できる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.