FANDOM


Original First erratum
If this card you control is sent to the Graveyard, during the End Phase you can add 1 "X-Saber" monster from your Deck to your hand. During the End Phase, if this card was sent from your side of the field to your Graveyard this turn: You can add 1 "X-Saber" monster from your Deck to your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.