FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When this card is Normal Summoned, you can Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "X-Saber" monster from your hand. This card cannot be used as a Synchro Material Monster, except for the Synchro Summon of an "X-Saber" monster. When this card is Normal Summoned: You can Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower "X-Saber" monster from your hand. Cannot be used as a Synchro Material, except for the Synchro Summon of an "X-Saber" Synchro Monster.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【獣戦士族効果】 【獣戦士族効果】
このカードが召喚に成功した時手札からレベル4以下の「X-セイバー」と名のついたモンスター1体を特殊召喚する事ができるこのカードをシンクロ素材とする場合、「X-セイバー」と名のついたモンスターのシンクロ召喚にしか使用できない。 このカードをS素材とする場合、「X-セイバー」モンスターのS召喚にしか使用できない。①:このカードが召喚に成功した時に発動できる。手札からレベル4以下の「X-セイバー」モンスター1体を特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.