FANDOM


Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【戦士族・シンクロ/効果】 【戦士族シンクロ/効果】 【戦士族シンクロ/効果】
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
このカードがシンクロ召喚に成功した時、手札からレベル4以下の戦士族モンスター1体を特殊召喚する事ができる。
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
このカードがシンクロ召喚に成功した時手札からレベル4以下の戦士族モンスター1体を特殊召喚できる。
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
①:このカードが召喚に成功した時に発動できる。手札からレベル4以下の戦士族モンスター1体を特殊召喚る。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.