FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
This card cannot be destroyed by battle. If this card is in face-up Defense Position, you take 1000 damage during each of your opponent's Standby Phases. This card cannot be destroyed by battle. During each of your opponent's Standby Phases: You take 1000 damage. You must control this card in face-up Defense Position to activate and to resolve this effect.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【戦士族・チューナー】 【戦士族チューナー】 【戦士族チューナー/効果
このカードは戦闘では破壊されない。このカードがフィールド上に表側守備表示で存在する場合、相手のスタンバイフェイズ毎に自分は1000ポイントダメージを受ける。 このカードは戦闘では破壊されない。相手スタンバイフェイズ時、このカードがフィールド上に表側守備表示で存在する場合、自分は1000ポイントダメージ受ける ①:このカードは戦闘では破壊されない。②:相手スタンバイフェイズに発動する。自分は1000ダメージを受ける。この効果はこのカードがモンスターゾーンに表側守備表示で存在する場合に発動と処理行う

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.