FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. When this card is sent from your Deck to the Graveyard, Special Summon it. Cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. When this card is sent from your Deck to the Graveyard: Special Summon it.
Second erratum Third erratum
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned by a card effect, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. If this card is sent from your Deck to the Graveyard: Special Summon it. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned by a card effect. If this card is sent from your Deck to the GY: Special Summon it.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
このカードは通常召喚できない。このカードがデッキから墓地に送られた時、このカードを自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する。 このカードは通常召喚できない。このカードがデッキから墓地へ送られた時このカードを特殊召喚する。 このカードは通常召喚できず、カードの効果でのみ特殊召喚できる。このカードがデッキから墓地へ送られた時に発動する。このカードを墓地から特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.