FANDOM


Original First erratum Second erratum
When this card is destroyed as a result of battle and sent to the Graveyard, add from your Graveyard to your hand 1 card that includes "Elemental Hero" in its card name, and 1 "Polymerization". When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard, add 1 "Elemental Hero" card and 1 "Polymerization" from your Graveyard to your hand. When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: Target 1 "Elemental HERO" card and 1 "Polymerization" in your Graveyard; add both those targets to your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.