FANDOM


Original First erratum
This card can only declare an attack the turn this card is flipped face-up. If this card attacks, it is changed to face-down Defense Position at the end of the Battle Phase. This card can only declare an attack during the turn it was flipped face-up. If this card attacks, it is changed to face-down Defense Position at the end of the Battle Phase.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.