FANDOM


Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
魔法使い族モンスターにのみ装備可能。装備モンスターの攻撃力は500ポイントアップする。また、自分フィールド上に存在するこのカード装備モンスターとこのカードを墓地へ送る事で、自分のデッキからカードを2枚ドローする。 魔法使い族モンスターにのみ装備可能。装備モンスターの攻撃力は500ポイントアップする。また、自分フィールドこのカード装備したモンスターとこのカードを墓地へ送る事で、デッキからカードを2枚ドローする。 魔法使い族モンスターにのみ装備可能。①:装備モンスターの攻撃力は500アップする。②:装備モンスターとこのカードを自分フィールドから墓地へ送って発動でき。自分はデッキから2枚ドローする。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.