FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard, move 1 monster with a DEF of 1500 or less from your Deck to your hand. Your Deck is then shuffled. When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard, select 1 monster with a DEF of 1500 or less from your Deck, show it to your opponent, and add it to your hand. Then shuffle your Deck. When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard, add 1 monster with a DEF of 1500 or less from your Deck to your hand. Your Deck is then shuffled.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
When this card is sent from the field to the Graveyard: Add 1 monster with 1500 or less DEF from your Deck to your hand. If this card is sent from the field to the GY: Add 1 monster with 1500 or less DEF from your Deck to your hand, but you cannot activate cards, or the effects of cards, with that name for the rest of this turn. You can only use this effect of "Witch of the Black Forest" once per turn.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
このカードが墓地にかれた時、自分のデッキから守備力1500以下のモンスターを1枚手札に加えデッキを切り直す。

こうげきりょく 1100
しゅりょく 1200

このカードがフィールド上から墓地にれた時、デッキから守備力1500以下のモンスター1体を手札に加える。その後デッキをシャッフル

こう 1100
しゅ 1200

このカードがフィールド上から墓地送られた時、自分のデッキから守備力1500以下のモンスター1体を選択し、お互いに確認して手札に加える。その後デッキをシャッフルする。

ATK/1100 DEF/1200

Third erratum Fourth erratum 
【魔法使い族効果】 【魔法使い族効果】
このカードがフィールドから墓地送られた時、自分のデッキから守備力1500以下のモンスター1体を手札に加える。 このカード名の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードがフィールドから墓地へ送られた場合に発動する。デッキから守備力1500以下のモンスター1体を手札に加える。このターン、自分はこの効果で手札に加えたカード及びその同名カードの発動ができない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.