FANDOM


Original First erratum
When a Trap Card is activated, you can return this face-up card from the field to its owner's hand. During either player's turn, when a Trap Card is activated (except during the Damage Step): You can return this face-up card from the field to the hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.