FANDOM


Original First erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by the effect of "Transcendent Wings". Tribute this face-up card on your side of the field to destroy all Attack Position monsters on your opponent's side of the field and inflict damage to your opponent's Life Points equal to the combined original ATK of those destroyed monster(s). You can only activate this effect during your opponent's Battle Phase. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by the effect of "Transcendent Wings". By Tributing this face-up card on your side of the field, destroy all face-up Attack Position monsters on your opponent's side of the field and inflict damage to your opponent's Life Points equal to the combined original ATK of those destroyed monster(s). You can only activate this effect during your opponent's Battle Phase.
Second erratum Third erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except with "Transcendent Wings". During your opponent's Battle Phase, you can Tribute this face-up monster to destroy all face-up Attack Position monsters your opponent controls and inflict damage to your opponent equal to the combined original ATK of those destroyed monster(s). Cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. Must be Special Summoned with "Transcendent Wings" and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. During your opponent's Battle Phase: You can Tribute this face-up card; destroy all Attack Position monsters your opponent controls and inflict damage to your opponent equal to the combined original ATK of those destroyed monster(s).

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.