FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
When this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, its effect is activated. After activation, during this turn, any Battle Damage that the controller of this card takes becomes 0. After this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, any Battle Damage the controller of this card takes this turn becomes 0. After this card is destroyed and sent from the field to the Graveyard, reduce any Battle Damage its controller takes this turn to 0.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
If this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: Any further Battle Damage you take this turn becomes 0. If this card on the field is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard: For the rest of this turn, you take no battle damage.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【天使族・効果】 【天使族効果】 【天使族効果】
フィールド上このカードが破壊され墓地へ送られた時に発動する。発動後、このターンこのカードのコントローラーが受ける戦闘ダメージは全て0になる。 フィールドに存在するこのカードが破壊され墓地へ送られたに発動する。発動後このターンこのカードのコントローラーが受ける戦闘ダメージは全て0になる。 ①:フィールドこのカードが破壊され墓地へ送られた場合に発動する。ターン終了時まで自分が受ける戦闘ダメージは全て0になる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.