FANDOM


Original First erratum
After damage calculation, if this card battled an opponent's monster: You can destroy the opponent's monster. This effect can only be used once while this card is face-up on the field. After damage calculation, if this card battled an opponent's monster: You can destroy that opponent's monster. This effect can be used only once while this card is face-up on the field.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.