FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Send this card on the field to the Graveyard during your Main Phase. Inflict damage to your opponent's Life Points equal to the number of your Standby Phases that have passed after this card's activation x 1000 points. Send this card to the Graveyard during your Main Phase. Inflict Direct Damage to your opponent's Life Points equal to the number of your Standby Phases that have passed after this card was activated x 1000 points. During your Main Phase, you can send this card to the Graveyard to inflict 1000 damage to your opponent for each of your Standby Phases that have passed since this card was activated.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Cañon del Movimiento de las Olas Cañón del Movimiento de las Olas

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.