FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Once per turn, if you control no monsters, you can Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower WATER monster from your hand. Once per turn: You can Special Summon 1 Level 4 or lower WATER monster from your hand. You must control no monsters to activate and to resolve this effect.

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分フィールド上にモンスターが存在しない場合、手札からレベル4以下の水属性モンスター1体を特殊召喚する事ができる。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。 自分フィールド上にモンスターが存在しない場合、手札からレベル4以下の水属性モンスター1体を特殊召喚できる。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.