FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Once per turn, during your Main Phase, if you control this card on the field, you can equip it to your "V-Tiger Jet" as an Equip Card, OR unequip the Union equipment and Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. While equipped to a monster by this card's effect, increase the ATK and DEF of the equipped monster by 400 points. (1 monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the equipped monster is destroyed as a result of battle, destroy this card instead.) Once per turn, during your Main Phase, if you control this card on the field, you can equip it to your "V - Tiger Jet" as an Equip Card, OR unequip the Union equipment and Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. While equipped to a monster by this card's effect, increase the ATK and DEF of the equipped monster by 400 points. (1 monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the equipped monster is destroyed as a result of battle, destroy this card instead.) Once per turn, you can equip this card to a "V-Tiger Jet" you control, OR unequip it to Special Summon this card in face-up Attack Position. When equipped to a monster by this card's effect, the equipped monster gains 400 ATK and DEF. (A monster can only be equipped with 1 Union Monster at a time. If the equipped monster would be destroyed by battle, destroy this card instead.)

French

Original First erratum
Une fois par tour, durant votre Main Phase, si vous contrôlez cette carte sur le Terrain, vous pouvez l'équiper à votre "Tigre Jet V" comme une Carte Équipement, OU libérer cet équipement Union et faire l'Invocation Spéciale de cette carte en Position d'Attaque face recto. Lorsque cette carte est équipée à un monstre par l'effet de cette carte, augmentez l'ATK et la DEF du monstre équipé de 400 points. (1 monstre ne peut être équipé qu'avec 1 Monstre Union. Si le monstre équipé est détruit à l'issue d'un combat, détruisez cette carte à la place.) Une fois par tour, durant votre Main Phase, si vous contrôlez cette carte sur le Terrain, vous pouvez l'équiper à votre comme une Carte Équipement, OU libérer cet équipement Union et faire l'Invocation Spéciale de cette carte en Position d'Attaque face recto. Lorsque cette carte est équipée à un monstre par l'effet de cette carte, augmentez l'ATK et la DEF du monstre équipé de 400 points. (1 monstre ne peut être équipé que par 1 Monstre Union à la fois. Si le monstre équipé est détruit à l'issue d'un combat, détruisez cette carte à la place.)

Japanese

Original First erratum
【機械族ユニオン】 【機械族ユニオン/効果
1ターンに1度だけ自分のメインフェイズに装備カード扱いとして自分の「V-タイガー・ジェット」に装備、または装備を解除して表側攻撃表示で特殊召喚する事ができるこの効果で装備カード扱いになっている時のみ、装備モンスターの攻撃力・守備力は400ポイントアップする。(1体のモンスターが装備できるユニオンは1枚まで。装備モンスターが戦闘によって破壊される場合は、代わりにこのカードを破壊する。) ①:1ターンに1度、以下の効果から1つを選択して発動できる。●自分フィールドの「V-タイガー・ジェット」1体を対象とし、このカードを装備カード扱いとしてそのモンスターに装備する。装備モンスターが戦闘・効果で破壊される場合、代わりにこのカードを破壊する。●装備されているこのカードを特殊召喚する。②:装備モンスターの攻撃力・守備力は400アップする。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.