FANDOM


Original First erratum
If this card is sent from the Monster Card Zone to the Graveyard: You can pay 500 Life Points to target 1 face-up monster you control; equip this card to that target. At the end of the Damage Step, if the equipped monster battled an opponent's monster: Destroy that opponent's monster. If this card is sent from the Monster Card Zone to the Graveyard: You can pay 500 Life Points, then target 1 face-up monster you control; equip this card to that target. At the end of the Damage Step, if the equipped monster battled an opponent's monster: Destroy that opponent's monster.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.