FANDOM


Original First erratum
When one or more face-up "Vylon" Equip Cards you control are destroyed (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon an equal or lower number of "Vylon" Tuner monsters from your Deck. They cannot be used as Synchro Material Monsters, except for the Synchro Summon of a "Vylon" Synchro Monster. When any face-up "Vylon" Equip Card(s) you control are destroyed (except during the Damage Step): You can Special Summon an equal or lower number of "Vylon" Tuner monsters from your Deck. They cannot be used as Synchro Material Monsters, except for the Synchro Summon of a "Vylon" Synchro Monster.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.