FANDOM


Original First erratum
If this card is sent to the Graveyard for the Synchro Summon of a LIGHT monster, you can add 1 Equip Spell Card from your Deck to your hand. If this card is sent to the Graveyard for the Synchro Summon of a LIGHT monster: You can add 1 Equip Spell Card from your Deck to your hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.