FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
When this card is Synchro Summoned: Target 1 face-up card you control and 1 face-up card your opponent controls; return those targets to the hand. This turn, you cannot activate cards, or the effects of cards, with the same name as those returned to the hand by this effect. You can only use the effect of "Vulcan the Divine" once per turn.
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
If this card is Synchro Summoned: Target 1 face-up card you control and 1 face-up card your opponent controls; return those targets to the hand, but for the rest of this turn, you cannot activate cards, or the effects of cards, with the same name as those returned to the hand by this effect. You can only use this effect of "Vulcan the Divine" once per turn.

Japanese

Original First erratum
【獣戦士族シンクロ/効果】 【獣戦士族シンクロ/効果】
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
このカードがシンクロ召喚に成功した、自分及び相手フィールド上に表側表示で存在するカードを1枚ずつ選択して手札に戻す。このターン、自分はこの効果で手札に戻したカード及びそれらの同名カードの効果を発動できない。「獣神ヴァルカン」の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。
チューナー+チューナー以外のモンスター1体以上
「獣神ヴァルカン」の効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。①:このカードが召喚に成功した場合、自分及び相手フィールド表側表示カードを1枚ずつ対象として発動する。その自分及び相手の表側表示のカードを手札に戻す。このターン、自分はこの効果で手札に戻したカード及びそれらの同名カードの効果を発動できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.