FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent, send 1 card from the top of your opponent's Deck to the Graveyard for each face-up LIGHT monster you control. When this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent: Send 1 card from the top of your opponent's Deck to the Graveyard for each face-up LIGHT monster you control.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.