FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Once per turn, while this card is in the Graveyard, you can pay 500 Life Points to add 1 "Volcanic Shell" from your Deck to your hand. Once per turn: You can pay 500 Life Points; add 1 "Volcanic Shell" from your Deck to your hand. This card must be in the Graveyard to activate and to resolve this effect.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
このカードが墓地に存在する場合、500ライフポイントを払う事でデッキから「ヴォルカニック・バレット」1体を手札に加える事ができる。この効果は1ターンに1度だけ自分のメインフェイズに使用する事ができ このカードが墓地に存在する場合、自分のメインフェイズ時に500ライフポイントを払う事で自分のデッキから「ヴォルカニック・バレット」1体を手札に加える。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない このカードが墓地に存在する場合、自分のメインフェイズ時に1度、500ライフポイントを払う事で、デッキから「ヴォルカニック・バレット」1体を手札に加える。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.