FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
When this card is sent to the Graveyard, inflict 500 damage to your opponent. If this card is sent to the Graveyard for the effect of a "Blaze Accelerator" card, you can send 2 "Volcanic Scattershots" from your hand / Deck to the Graveyard to destroy all monsters your opponent controls. If this card is sent to the Graveyard: Inflict 500 damage to your opponent. If this card is sent to the Graveyard by the effect of a "Blaze Accelerator" card: You can send 2 "Volcanic Scattershots" from your hand and/or Deck to the Graveyard; destroy all monsters your opponent controls.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードが墓地送られた時、相手ライフに500ポイントダメージを与える。このカードが「ブレイズ・キャノン」と名のついたカードの効果墓地送られた場合、手札またはデッキから「ヴォルカニック・バックショット」2体を墓地送る事で、相手フィールド上モンスターを全て破壊する。 このカードが墓地送られた時、相手ライフに500ポイントダメージを与える。このカードが「ブレイズ・キャノン」と名のついたカードの効果によって墓地送られた場合、手札デッキから「ヴォルカニック・バックショット」2体を墓地送る事で、相手フィールド上モンスターを全て破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.