FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
When this card is Normal Summoned, Flip Summoned, or Special Summoned, you can add 1 "Blaze Accelerator" card from your Deck or Graveyard to your hand. When this card is Summoned, you can add 1 "Blaze Accelerator" card from your Deck or Graveyard to your hand. When this card is Summoned: You can add 1 "Blaze Accelerator" card from your Deck or Graveyard to your hand.

French

Original First erratum Second erratum
Lorsque cette carte est Invoquée par Invocation Normale, Invocation Flip ou Invocation Spéciale, ajoutez à votre main 1 carte "Accélérateur" depuis votre Deck ou votre Cimetière. Lorsque cette carte est Invoquée, vous pouvez ajouter 1 carte "Accélérateur" depuis votre Deck ou Cimetière à votre main. Lorsque cette carte est Invoquée : vous pouvez ajouter 1 "Accélérateur de Flammes" ou "Accélérateur Tri-Flammes" depuis votre Deck ou Cimetière à votre main.

German

Original First erratum
Wenn diese Karte als Normalbeschwörung, Flippbeschwörung oder Spezialbeschwörung beschworen wird, füge deiner Hand 1 „Glutbeschleuniger“-Karte von deinem Deck oder Friedhof hinzu. Wenn diese Karte als Normalbeschwörung, Flippbeschwörung oder Spezialbeschwörung beschworen wird, füge deiner Hand 1 „Glutkanone“-Karte von deinem Deck oder Friedhof hinzu.
Second erratum Third erratum
Wenn diese Karte beschworen wird, du kannst deiner Hand 1 „Glutbeschleuniger“-Karte von deinem Deck oder deinem Friedhof hinzufügen. Wenn diese Karte beschworen wird: Du kannst deiner Hand 1 „Glutbeschleuniger“-Karte von deinem Deck oder Friedhof hinzufügen.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードが召喚・反転召喚・特殊召喚に成功した時、デッキまたは自分の墓地から「ブレイズ・キャノン」と名のついたカード1枚を手札に加える事ができる。 このカードが召喚・反転召喚・特殊召喚に成功した時、自分のデッキ墓地から「ブレイズ・キャノン」と名のついたカード1枚を選んで手札に加える事ができる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.