FANDOM


Original First erratum
When this card is Normal Summoned, select 1 monster your opponent controls. Destroy that monster during your 3rd Standby Phase after the Summon. This card cannot be destroyed by battle until this effect is resolved. If this card is Normal Summoned: Target 1 monster your opponent controls; during your third Standby Phase after this effect's activation, destroy that monster. This card cannot be destroyed by battle while the targeted monster is on the field.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.