FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
If your opponent controls a monster and you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card from your hand. If you do, its original ATK and DEF are halved. If your opponent controls a monster and you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand), but its original ATK and DEF are halved. If your opponent controls a monster and you control no monsters, you can Special Summon this card (from your hand), but its original ATK and DEF become halved.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Se seu oponente controlar um monstro e você não controlar nenhum, você pode Invocar este card por Invocação-Especial (da sua mão), mas seu ATK e DEF originais são diminuídos pela metade. Se seu oponente controlar um monstro e você não controlar nenhum monstro, você pode Invocar este card por Invocação-Especial (da sua mão), mas seu ATK e DEF originais são reduzidos à metade.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
【ドラゴン族・効果】 【ドラゴン族効果】 【ドラゴン族効果】
相手フィールド上にモンスターが存在し、自分フィールド上にモンスターが存在しない場合、このカードは手札から特殊召喚する事ができる。この効果で特殊召喚したこのカードの元々の攻撃力・守備力は半分になる。 相手フィールドにモンスターが存在し、自分フィールドにモンスターが存在しない場合、このカードは手札から特殊召喚できる。この効果で特殊召喚したこのカードの元々の攻撃力・守備力は半分になる。 ①:相手フィールドにモンスターが存在し、自分フィールドにモンスターが存在しない場合、このカードは手札から特殊召喚できる。この方法で特殊召喚したこのカードの元々の攻撃力・守備力は半分になる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.