FANDOM


Original First erratum
During your Draw Phase, if you draw a DARK monster, you can reveal it and send it to the Graveyard to draw 1 more card. During your Draw Phase, if you draw a DARK monster(s): You can reveal any number of them; send them to the Graveyard, then you can draw 1 more card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.