FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
This card cannot be Special Summoned. While this card is on the field, neither player can Special Summon monsters. Cannot be Special Summoned. Neither player can Special Summon monsters.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードは特殊召喚できない。このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、モンスターを特殊召喚する事ができない。 このカードは特殊召喚できない。このカードがフィールド上に表側表示で存在する限り、お互いにモンスターを特殊召喚できない。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.