FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Neither player can Special Summon monsters. Destroy this card when a card is sent from the Deck or the field to your Graveyard. Neither player can Special Summon monsters. When a card is sent from the Deck or the field to your Graveyard: Destroy this card. Neither player can Special Summon monsters. If a card is sent from the Deck or the field to your Graveyard: Destroy this card.

French

Original First erratum Second erratum
Aucun joueur ne peut Invoquer Spécialement de monstres. Détruisez cette carte lorsqu'une carte est envoyée depuis le Deck ou le Terrain au Cimetière. Aucun joueur ne peut Invoquer Spécialement de monstres. Lorsqu'une carte est envoyée depuis le Deck ou le Terrain à votre Cimetière : détruisez cette carte. Aucun joueur ne peut Invoquer Spécialement de monstres. Si une carte est envoyée depuis le Deck ou Terrain à votre Cimetière : détruisez cette carte.

German

Original First erratum
Kein Spieler kann Monster als Spezialbeschwörung beschwören. Zerstöre diese Karte, wenn eine Karte vom Deck oder vom Spielfeld auf deinen Friedhof gelegt wird. Kein Spieler kann Monster als Spezialbeschwörung beschwören. Wenn eine Karte vom Deck oder vom Spielfeld auf deinen Friedhof gelegt wird: Zerstöre diese Karte.
Second erratum Third erratum
Leere der Eitelkeit Bedeutungslosigkeit der Eitelkeit
Kein Spieler kann Monster als Spezialbeschwörung beschwören. Falls eine Karte vom Deck oder vom Spielfeld auf deinen Friedhof gelegt wird: Zerstöre diese Karte. Kein Spieler kann Monster als Spezialbeschwörung beschwören. Falls eine Karte vom Deck oder vom Spielfeld auf deinen Friedhof gelegt wird: Zerstöre diese Karte.

Italian

Original First erratum
Nessun giocatore può Evocare Specialmente mostri. Distruggi questa carta quando una carta viene mandata dal Deck o dal Terreno al tuo Cimitero. Nessun giocatore può Evocare Specialmente mostri. Quando una carta viene mandata dal Deck o dal Terreno al tuo Cimitero: distruggi questa carta.
Second erratum Third erratum
Vuoto della Vanità Vacuità della Vanità
Nessun giocatore può Evocare Specialmente mostri. Se una carta viene mandata dal Deck o dal Terreno al tuo Cimitero: distruggi questa carta. Nessun giocatore può Evocare Specialmente mostri. Se una carta viene mandata dal Deck o dal Terreno al tuo Cimitero: distruggi questa carta.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Ningún jugador puede Invocar monstruos de Modo Especial. Destruye esta carta cuando una carta es mandada al Cementerio desde el Deck o el Campo. Ningún jugador puede Invocar monstruos de Modo Especial. Cuando una carta en el Deck o el Campo es mandada a tu Cementerio: destruye esta carta.
Second erratum Third erratum
El Vacío de la Vanidad La Futilidad de la Vanidad
Ningún jugador puede Invocar monstruos de Modo Especial. Si una carta en el Deck o el Campo es mandada a tu Cementerio: destruye esta carta. Ningún jugador puede Invocar monstruos de Modo Especial. Si una carta en el Deck o el Campo es mandada a tu Cementerio: destruye esta carta.

Japanese

Original First erratum Second erratum
このカードがフィールド上に存在する限り、お互いにモンスターを特殊召喚する事はできない。デッキまたはフィールド上から自分の墓地へカードが送られた時、このカードを破壊する。 このカードがフィールド上に存在する限り、お互いにモンスターを特殊召喚できない。デッキまたはフィールドから自分の墓地へカードが送られた時、このカードを破壊する。 ①:このカードが魔法&罠ゾーンに存在する限り、お互いにモンスターを特殊召喚できない。②:デッキまたはフィールドから自分の墓地へカードが送られた場合に発動する。このカードを破壊する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.