FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Each time this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points, declare 1 card type (Monster, Spell, or Trap). Your opponent selects 1 card of that type from his/her Deck and sends it to the Graveyard. Each time this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent's Life Points, declare 1 card type (Monster, Spell, or Trap). Your opponent selects 1 card of that type from their Deck and sends it to the Graveyard.
Second erratum Third erratum
When this card inflicts Battle Damage to your opponent: Declare 1 card type (Monster, Spell, or Trap); your opponent sends 1 card of that type from their Deck to the Graveyard. When this card inflicts battle damage to your opponent: Declare 1 card type (Monster, Spell, or Trap); your opponent sends 1 card of that type from their Deck to the Graveyard.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Cada vez que este card inflige dano de batalha aos Life Points do seu adversário, declare 1 tipo de card (Monstro, Magia ou Armadilha). O seu adversário escolhe 1 card desse tipo do seu respectivo Deck e envia-o para o Cemitério. Quando este card causar dano de batalha ao seu oponente: declare 1 tipo de card (Monstro, Magia ou Armadilha); seu oponente envia 1 card desse tipo do Deck dele para o Cemitério.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.