FANDOM


Original First erratum
When a Level 5 or higher Zombie-Type monster(s) is Special Summoned to your side of the field by the effect of a Zombie-Type monster while this card is in your Graveyard: You can pay 2000 Life Points; Special Summon this card from your Graveyard. You can only use this effect of "Vampire Grace" once per turn. Once per turn: You can declare 1 card type (Monster, Spell, or Trap); your opponent sends 1 card of that type from their Deck to the Graveyard. When a Level 5 or higher Zombie-Type monster(s) is Special Summoned to your side of the field by the effect of a Zombie-Type monster while this card is in your Graveyard: You can pay 2000 LP; Special Summon this card from your Graveyard. You can only use this effect of "Vampire Grace" once per turn. Once per turn: You can declare 1 card type (Monster, Spell, or Trap); your opponent sends 1 card of that type from their Deck to the Graveyard.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.