FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by removing 1 "Vampire Lord" on your side of the field from play. Discard 1 Zombie-Type monster from your hand to the Graveyard to select and Special Summon 1 Zombie-Type monster from your Graveyard with a Level less than the discarded Zombie-Type monster. You can only use this effect once per turn. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card cannot be Special Summoned except by removing from play 1 "Vampire Lord" you control. Once per turn, you can discard 1 Zombie-Type monster to the Graveyard to select 1 Zombie-Type monster in your Graveyard with a Level less than the discarded Zombie-Type monster's, and Special Summon it. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 "Vampire Lord" you control, and cannot be Special Summoned by other ways. Once per turn: You can discard 1 Zombie-Type monster to the Graveyard, then target 1 Zombie-Type monster in your Graveyard with a Level less than the discarded Zombie-Type monster's; Special Summon that target.

French

Original First erratum
Cette carte ne peut ni être Invoquée par Invocation Normal ni être Posée. Cette carte ne peut être Invoquée par Invocation Spéciale excépté en retirant du jeu 1 "Saigneur Vampire" sur votre Terrain. Défaussez 1 monstre de Type Zombie de votre main au Cimetière pour sélectionner et faire l'Invocation Spéciale d'1 monstre de Type Zombie du Cimetière avec un Niveau inférieur à celui du monstre de Type Zombie défaussé. Vous ne pouvez utiliser cet effet qu'une fois par tour. Ni Invocable Normalement ni Posable. Uniquement Invocable Spécialement (depuis votre main) en bannissant 1 "Seigneur Vampire" que vous contrôlez et non Invocable Spécialement autrement. Une fois par tour : vous pouvez défausser 1 monstre de Type Zombie au Cimetière, puis ciblez 1 monstre de Type Zombie dans votre Cimetière d'un Niveau inférieur à celui du monstre de Type Zombie défaussé ; Invoquez Spécialement la cible.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Vampiro Génesis Vampiro Gênesis
Este card não pode ser Invocado, por Invocação-Normal, ou Baixado. Este card não pode ser Invocado, por Invocação-Especial, exepto removendo de jogo 1 "Lord Vampiro" no seu Campo. Descarte 1 monstro do Tipo Zumbi da sua mão para o Cemitério para escolher e Invocar, por Invocação-Especial, 1 monstro do Tipo Zumbi do seu Cemitério com um Nível a menos que o monstro do Tipo Zumbi descartado. Você pode usar este efeito apenas uma vez por turno. Não pode ser Invocado por Invocação-Normal/Baixado. Você deve Invocá-lo por Invocação-Especial (da sua mão) ao banir 1 "Senhor dos Vampiros" que você controla e não pode Invocá-lo por Invocação-Especial de nenhuma outra forma. Ume vez por turno: você pode descartar 1 monstro do Tipo Zumbi para o Cemitério e, depois, escolher 1 monstro do Tipo Zumbi no seu Cemitério de Nível menor que o do monstro do Tipo Zumbi descartado; Invoque o alvo por Invocação-Especial.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードは通常召喚できない。自分フィールド上に存在する「ヴァンパイア・ロード」1体をゲームから除外した場合のみ特殊召喚する事ができる。手札からアンデット族モンスター1体を墓地に捨てる事で、捨てたアンデット族モンスターよりレベルの低いアンデット族モンスター1体を自分の墓地から選択して特殊召喚する。この効果は1ターンに1度しか使用できない。 このカードは通常召喚できない。自分フィールド上に存在する「ヴァンパイア・ロード」1体をゲームから除外した場合のみ特殊召喚する事ができる。1ターンに1度、手札からアンデット族モンスター1体を墓地に捨てる事で、捨てたアンデット族モンスターよりレベルの低いアンデット族モンスター1体を自分の墓地から選択して特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.