FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
Red-Moon Baby Red-Moon Baby Vampire Baby
A monster destroyed by this card can be Special Summoned in face-up Attack or Defense Position at the end of the Battle Phase to your side of the field. You can Special Summon to your side of the field a monster destroyed and sent to the Graveyard as a result of battle by this card at the end of the Battle Phase. At the end of the Battle Phase, if this card destroyed a monster by battle and sent it to the Graveyard this turn: You can Special Summon that monster to your side of the field.

French

Original First erratum
Bébé de la Lune Rouge Bébé Vampire
Un monstre détruit par cette carte à l'issue d'un combat peut être invoqué par Invocation Spéciale sur votre Terrain à la fin de la Battle Phase. À la fin de la Battle Phase, si cette carte a détruit un monstre au combat et l'a envoyé au Cimetière ce tour : vous pouvez Invoquer Spécialement le monstre sur votre Terrain.

German

Original First erratum Second erratum
Rotmond-Baby Rotmond-Baby Vampirbaby
Ein Monster, das durch diese Karte als Ergebnis eines Kampfes zerstört wurde, kann am Ende der Battle Phase durch Spezialbeschwörung auf deiner Spielfeldseite beschwören werden. Du kannst ein Monster, das von dieser Karte als Ergebnis eines Kampfes zerstört und auf den Friedhof gelegt wurde, am Ende der Battle Phase als Spezialbeschwörung auf deiner Spielfeldseite beschwören. Am Ende der Battle Phase, falls diese Karte in diesem Speilzug ein Monster durch Kampf zerstört und auf den Friedhof gelegt hat: Du kannst das Monster als Spezialbeschwörung auf deine Spielfeldseite beschwören.

Italian

Original First erratum
Bambino della Luna Rossa Bambino Vampiro
Un Mostro distrutto e mandato nel Cimitero da questa carta in seguito a una battaglia, può essere evocato tramite un'Evocazione Speciale sul tuo Terreno alla fine della Battle Phase. Alla fine della Battle Phase, se questa carta ha distrutto un mostro in battaglia e l'ha mandato al Cimitero in questo turno: puoi Evocare Specialmente quel mostro sul tuo Terreno.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードによって破壊されたモンスターは、バトルフェイズ終了時に自分のフィールドに表側表示(表側守備表示でも可)で特殊召喚することができる。




こう 700
しゅ 1000

このカードとの戦闘によって破壊され墓地へ送られモンスターは、バトルフェイズ終了時に自分フィールドに特殊召喚するができる。




ATK/ 700 DEF/1000

Second erratum Third erratum
このカード戦闘によってモンスターを破壊墓地へ送場合バトルフェイズ終了時そのモンスターを自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する事ができる。 このカードが戦闘によってモンスターを破壊したバトルフェイズ終了時墓地存在するそのモンスターを自分フィールド上に特殊召喚する事ができる。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.