FANDOM


English

Original First erratum Second erratum
This card can only be Special Summoned by offering "Alpha the Magnet Warrior", "Beta the Magnet Warrior", and "Gamma the Magnet Warrior" from your hand or the field as a Tribute. If "Alpha the Magnet Warrior", "Beta the Magnet Warrior", and "Gamma the Magnet Warrior" exist in the Graveyard, you can offer this card as a Tribute to Special Summon these 3 cards to the field. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. This card can only be Special Summoned by Tributing "Alpha The Magnet Warrior", "Beta The Magnet Warrior", and "Gamma The Magnet Warrior" from your hand or your side of the field. You can Tribute this card to Special Summon "Alpha The Magnet Warrior", "Beta The Magnet Warrior", and "Gamma The Magnet Warrior" from your Graveyard. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by Tributing 1 "Alpha The Magnet Warrior", "Beta The Magnet Warrior", and "Gamma The Magnet Warrior" from your hand and/or your side of the field. You can Tribute this card to target 1 "Alpha The Magnet Warrior", "Beta The Magnet Warrior", and "Gamma The Magnet Warrior" in your Graveyard; Special Summon those targets.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by Tributing 1 "Alpha The Magnet Warrior", "Beta The Magnet Warrior", and "Gamma The Magnet Warrior" from your hand and/or your side of the field. You can Tribute this card, then target 1 "Alpha The Magnet Warrior", "Beta The Magnet Warrior", and "Gamma The Magnet Warrior" in your Graveyard; Special Summon those targets. Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Must first be Special Summoned (from your hand) by Tributing 1 "Alpha The Magnet Warrior", "Beta The Magnet Warrior", and "Gamma The Magnet Warrior" from your hand and/or field. You can Tribute this card, then target 1 "Alpha The Magnet Warrior", "Beta The Magnet Warrior", and "Gamma The Magnet Warrior" in your Graveyard; Special Summon them.

French

Original First erratum Second erratum
Valkyrion le Guerrier Magnétique Valkyrion, le Guerrier Magnétique Valkyrion, le Guerrier Magnétique
Cette carte ne peut être Invoquée que par Invocation Spéciale en sacrifiant "Alpha Le Guerrier Magnétique", "Bêta Le Guerrier Magnétique" et "Gamma Le Guerrier Magnétique" de votre main ou sur le Terrain. Si "Alpha Le Guerrier Magnétique", "Bêta Le Guerrier Magnétique" et "Gamma Le Guerrier Magnétique" sont dans le Cimetière, vous pouvez sacrifier cette carte sur le Terrain pour faire une Invocation Spéciale de ces 3 cartes sur votre Terrain. Cette carte ne peut ni être Invoquée Normalement, ni être Posée. Cette carte ne peut être gu'Invoquée Spécialement en Sacrifiant "Alpha, le Guerrier Magnétique", "Bêta, le Guerrier Magnétique" et "Gamma, le Guerrier Magnétique" depuis votre main ou votre Terrain. Vous pouvez Sacrifier cette carte pour Invoquer Spécialement "Alpha, le Guerrier Magnétique", "Bêta, le Guerrier Magnétique" et "Gamma, le Guerrier Magnétique" depuis votre Cimetière. Ni Invocable Normalement ni Posable. Doit d'abord être Invoquée Spécialement (depuis votre main) en Sacrifiant 1 "Alpha, le Guerrier Magnétique", "Bêta, le Guerrier Magnétique" et "Gamma, le Guerrier Magnétique" depuis votre main et/ou votre Terrain. Vous pouvez Sacrifier cette carte pour cibler 1 "Alpha, le Guerrier Magnétique", "Bêta, le Guerrier Magnétique" et "Gamma, le Guerrier Magnétique" dans votre Cimetière ; Invoquez Spécialement les cibles.
Third erratum Fourth erratum 
Ni Invocable Normalement ni Posable. Doit d'abord être Invoquée Spécialement (depuis votre main) en Sacrifiant 1 "Alpha, le Guerrier Magnétique", "Bêta, le Guerrier Magnétique" et "Gamma, le Guerrier Magnétique" depuis votre main et/ou votre Terrain. Vous pouvez Sacrifier cette carte, puis ciblez 1 "Alpha, le Guerrier Magnétique", "Bêta, le Guerrier Magnétique" et "Gamma, le Guerrier Magnétique" dans votre Cimetière ; Invoquez Spécialement les cibles. Ni Invocable Normalement ni Posable Normalement. Doit d'abord être Invoquée Spécialement (depuis votre main) en Sacrifiant 1 "Alpha, le Guerrier Magnétique", "Bêta, le Guerrier Magnétique" et "Gamma, le Guerrier Magnétique" depuis votre main et/ou Terrain. Vous pouvez Sacrifier cette carte, puis ciblez 1 "Alpha, le Guerrier Magnétique", "Bêta, le Guerrier Magnétique" et "Gamma, le Guerrier Magnétique" dans votre Cimetière ; Invoquez-les Spécialement.

Spanish

Original First erratum
Este carta no puede ser Invocada de Modo Normal o Colocado. Esta carta sólo puede ser Invocada de Modo Especial Sacrificando "Alpha el Guerrero Magnético" de tu mano o tu lado del Campo. Puedes sacrificar esta carta para Invocar de Modo Epsecial "Alpha el Guerrero Magnético", "Beta el Guerrero Magnético" y "Gamma el Guerrero Magnético" desde tu Cementerio. No puede ser Invocado de Modo Normal, ni Colocado. Debe ser primero Invocado de Modo Especial (desde tu mano) Sacrificando 1 "Alfa el Guerrero Magnético", "Beta el Guerrero Magnético" y "Gamma el Guerrero Magnético" en tu mano y/o tu lado del Campo. Puedes Sacrificar esta carta para seleccionar 1 "Alfa el Guerrero Magnético", "Beta el Guerrero Magnético" y "Gamma el Guerrero Magnético" en tu Cementerio; Invoca esos objetivos de Modo Especial.
Second erratum Third erratum
No puede ser Invocado de Modo Normal/Colocado. Debe ser primero Invocado de Modo Especial (desde tu mano) Sacrificando 1 "Alfa el Guerrero Magnético", "Beta el Guerrero Magnético" y "Gamma el Guerrero Magnético" en tu mano y/o tu lado del Campo. Puedes Sacrificar esta carta, y después seleccionar 1 "Alfa el Guerrero Magnético", "Beta el Guerrero Magnético" y "Gamma el Guerrero Magnético" en tu Cementerio; Invoca esos objetivos de Modo Especial. No puede ser Invocado de Modo Normal/Colocado. Debe ser primero Invocado de Modo Especial (desde tu mano) Sacrificando 1 "Alfa el Guerrero Magnético", "Beta el Guerrero Magnético" y "Gamma el Guerrero Magnético" en tu mano y/o Campo. Puedes Sacrificar esta carta, y después seleccionar 1 "Alfa el Guerrero Magnético", "Beta el Guerrero Magnético" y "Gamma el Guerrero Magnético" en tu Cementerio; Invócalos de Modo Especial.

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分の手札フィールド、αβγがいる時、この3体生け贄捧げれば特殊召喚可能。また墓地にαβγがいる時、フィールド上のこのカード生け贄に捧げ、3を場に出ことができる。

こう 3500
しゅ 3850

このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の手札フィールド上から「磁石の戦士α」「磁石の戦士β」「磁石の戦士γそれぞれ1体ずつリリースした場合に特殊召喚する事ができる。また、自分フィールド上に存在するこのカードをリリースする事自分の墓地存在する「磁石の戦士α」「磁石の戦士β」「磁石の戦士γそれぞれ1ずつ選択して特殊召喚する。

ATK/3500 DEF/3850

Second erratum Third erratum
【岩石族効果】 【岩石族/特殊召喚/効果】
このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の手札・フィールドから、「磁石の戦士α」「磁石の戦士β」「磁石の戦士γ」をそれぞれ1体ずつリリースした場合に特殊召喚できる。また、自分フィールド上このカードをリリースして発動きる。自分墓地から「磁石の戦士α」「磁石の戦士β」「磁石の戦士γ」それぞれ1体ずつ選択して特殊召喚する。 このカードは通常召喚できない。自分の手札・フィールドから、「磁石の戦士α」「磁石の戦士β」「磁石の戦士γ」を1体ずつリリースした場合に特殊召喚できる。①:このカードをリリースし、自分の墓地の「磁石の戦士α」「磁石の戦士β」「磁石の戦士γ」を1体ずつ対象として発動できる。モンスターを特殊召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.