FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Your opponent cannot target face-up Warrior-Type monsters for attacks, except "Valkyrian Knight". When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: You can banish 1 Warrior-Type monster and this card from your Graveyard to target 1 Level 5 or higher Warrior-Type monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target. Monsters your opponent controls cannot target face-up Warrior-Type monsters for attacks, except "Valkyrian Knight". When this card is destroyed by battle and sent to the Graveyard: You can banish 1 Warrior-Type monster and this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 Level 5 or higher Warrior-Type monster in your Graveyard; Special Summon that target.

Portuguese

Original First erratum
Seu oponente não pode escolher atacar monstros do Tipo Guerreiro com a face para cima, exceto "Cavaleiro Valquíria". Quando este card for destruído em batalha e enviado para o Cemitério: você pode banir 1 monstro do Tipo Guerreiro e este card do seu Cemitério para escolher 1 monstro do Tipo Guerreiro de Nível 5 ou mais em seu Cemitério; Invoque o alvo por Invocação-Especial. Monstros que seu oponente controla não pode escolher monstros do Tipo Guerreiro com a face para cima como alvo de ataques, exceto "Cavaleiro Valquíria". Quando este card for destruído em batalha e enviado para o Cemitério: você pode banir 1 monstro do Tipo Guerreiro e este card do seu Cemitério, depois escolher 1 monstro do Tipo Guerreiro de Nível 5 ou mais em seu Cemitério; Invoque o alvo por Invocação-Especial.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.