FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Detach 1 Xyz Material you control; the face-up Xyz Monsters you control cannot be destroyed by card effects until the End Phase. Detach 1 Xyz Material from a monster you control; the face-up Xyz Monsters you currently control cannot be destroyed by card effects until the End Phase.

Japanese

Original First erratum
自分フィールド上に存在するエクシーズ素材を1つ取り除いて発動る。自分フィールド上に表側表示で存在するエクシーズモンスターは、エンドフェイズ時までカードの効果では破壊されない。 自分フィールド上エクシーズ素材を1つ取り除いて発動できる。自分フィールド上の全てのエクシーズモンスターは、エンドフェイズ時までカードの効果では破壊されない。

Korean

Original First erratum Second erratum
유토피안 아우라 유토피안 아우라 유토피언 아우라
자신 필드 위에 존재하는 엑시즈 소재를 1개 제거하고 발동한다. 자신 필드 위에 앞면 표시로 존재하는 엑시즈 몬스터는, 엔드 페이즈시까지 카드의 효과로는 파괴되지 않는다. 자신 필드 위의 엑시즈 소재를 1개 제거하고 발동할 수 있다. 자신 필드 위의 모든 엑시즈 몬스터는, 엔드 페이즈시까지 카드의 효과로는 파괴되지 않는다. 자신 필드 위의 엑시즈 소재를 1개 제거하고 발동할 수 있다. 자신 필드 위의 모든 엑시즈 몬스터는, 엔드 페이즈시까지 카드의 효과로는 파괴되지 않는다.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.