FANDOM


English

Original First erratum
Activate only during the Battle Phase. Synchro Summon 1 Synchro Monster. (Send the appropriate Synchro Material Monsters to the Graveyard.) During the Battle Phase: Immediately after this effect resolves, Synchro Summon 1 Synchro Monster using monsters you control.

Japanese

Original First erratum
このカードはバトルフェイズ中のみ発動する事ができる。シンクロモンスター1体をシンクロ召喚する。 バトルフェイズ中のみ発動できる。シンクロモンスター1体をシンクロ召喚する。

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.