FANDOM


Original First erratum
If you Tribute Summon a WATER monster, you can treat this 1 monster as 2 Tribute Monsters for the Tribute Summon. When Tribute Summoning a WATER monster, you can treat this 1 monster as 2 Tributes.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.